PEIXES

segunda-feira, 24 de agosto de 2009


Não descongele o peixe em água corrente ou mergulhado em água fria. A carne ficará amolecida e sem sabor.

14 comentários:

  1. Obrigada pela dica.. eu quando tenho pressa faço isso.. vou ter mais cuidado
    beijinhos

    ResponderExcluir
  2. Pois já me aconteceu :( Agora evito!

    Bjs

    ResponderExcluir
  3. Valeu pela dica, nunca descongelei assim, mas agora já sei que não devo!

    ResponderExcluir
  4. Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletfactory-stores.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface-outlets.com.co

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardypopsale.com

    Coach Outlet Store Online http://www.coachstoreonline.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.in.net

    Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordansretro.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet Store http://www.michaelkorsoutletsstores.us.com

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurses.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutlet2016.us.com

    Tory Burch Shoes http://www.toryburch-outlet.us.org

    Longchamp Outlet http://www.longchampoutlet.in.net

    Michael Kors Handbags http://www.innnov8.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.innnovate.com

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoes.us.org

    Moncler Jackets http://www.monclerdownjackets.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.us.com

    Moncler Outlet http://www.moncleroutletonline.in.net

    Coach Factory http://www.maganates.com

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactorysoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katesapdeoutlet.us.org

    Ray Ban Outlet http://www.raybanoutletstore.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoes2016.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlets.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachoutletstore.name

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.name

    Coach Outlet http://www.coach-outlets.us.org

    Nike Roshe Run http://www.tanie-nikerosherun.pl

    Buty Nike Air Max http://www.airmaxsprzedazdla.pl

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeairmax.us.org

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoe.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Outlet http://www.christianlouboutinoutlet.us.org

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciagaoutlets.us.com

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciaga-handbags.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

    Toms Shoes http://www.tomshoesoutlet.us.com

    Hermes Belt http://www.hermes-belts.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradafactoryoutlet.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuittonsoutlet.us.com

    North Face Outlet Store http://www.northfaceoutletstore.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.north-face.in.net

    North Face http://www.north-faceoutlets.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuitton-outlets.us.org

    Timberland Boots http://www.timberland-outlets.us.com

    Cheap Timberland Boots http://www.timberlandoutlet.us.com

    Tory Burch Outlet http://www.outlettoryburch.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutletusa.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlaurenstoreoutlet.us.com

    Gucci Shoes http://www.guccifactoryoutlet.name

    Gucci Outlet http://www.guccioutletco.us.com

    North Face Jackets http://www.northfacefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradaoutlets.in.net

    Hollister Clothing http://www.hollister-clothing.us.com

    Ferragamo Shoes http://www.ferragamoshoes.us.org

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffany-outlets.us.com

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffanyco-outlet.us.com

    NFL Jerseys http://www.nfljerseys.name

    Toms Outlet http://www.outlettoms.us.com

    Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordans.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.thenorthfaceoutlet.us.org

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-korsoutletstores.us.com

    Prada Handbags http://www.pradaoutlet.us.org

    Chan Luu Sale http://www.chanluu.us.com

    Toms Outlet http://www.tomsoutletstores.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.us.org

    Beats By Dr Dre http://www.beatsbydrdre.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    ResponderExcluir
  5. Our Green Bay Packers Banner measures a huge 2x8 feet, is constructed of thick weather resistant nylon, and is embroidered with the Green Bay Packers NFL team logo as shown. Our Green Bay Packers Banner includes ten (10) reinforced metal grommets around the perimeter for easy hanging at your next tailgate party, in your sports room, or as an interior or exterior "gameday" decoration.nfl flags wholesale
    nfl house divided flagsCincinnati Bengals house flags
    Packers stars and stripes flags, House Divided Flags,Sports Flags 3x5, Sports flags and banners,nfl House Divided Flags

    ResponderExcluir
  6. Proprio come la scorsa stagione, il Galatasaray 16-17 kit di casa pantaloncini sono rossi. La novità di quest’anno sono le calze che sono di colore giallo per completare una combinazione insolita che è in linea con la maggior parte degli altri kit di Nike per la stagione 2016-17maglie calcio,
    poco prezzo Maglia inter milan shop
    Maglia Juventus outlet

    ResponderExcluir

Pin It button on image hover
© Chocorango - 2013. Todos os direitos reservados. Criado por: Talita B. Tecnologia do Blogger. Chocorango